A   A   A
Share

ESPN 1480 KLMS Booster Club



 
High School Sports returns to ESPN 1480 KLMS for another season!  Jeff Motz, Chris Schmidt, Chris Goforth, and the ESPN 1480 staff bring you great match-ups featuring Lincoln and surrounding area teams.  A special thanks to the KLMS Booster Club for bringing these games and more to you this fall on Lincoln's Sports Authority ESPN 1480 KLMS, and online at ESPN1480.com and the TuneIn Radio App.
 
 

2014-15 ESPN 1480 High School Football Schedule
 

Thur Aug 28 - 7pm - Omaha Central @ Lincoln North Star
Fri Aug 29 - 8pm - Lincoln Southeast @ Lincoln Southwest
Fri Sept 5 - 7pm - Lincoln North Star @ Lincoln East
Fri Sept 12 - 7:30pm - Wahoo Neumann @ Lincoln Christian
Fri Sept 19 - 7pm - York @ Lincoln Pius X
Fri Sept 26 - 7pm - Waverly @ Norris
Fri Oct 3 - 7pm - Papillion LaVista South @ Lincoln North Star
Fri Oct 10 - 7pm - Norris @ Lincoln Pius X
Fri Oct 17 - 7:30p - Wilber-Clatonia @ Lincoln Christian
Fri Oct 24 - 7pm - Omaha Burke @ Lincoln Northeast


Playoffs / State - TBD

**Schedule is subject to change.**

 
ESPN 1480 KLMS would like to thank the following businesses for participating
in the 2012-13 KLMS BOOSTER CLUB:
 
Capital Auto Glass Carpet's Direct Riddle's Jewelry
Sportscasters Bar and Grill King Kong Leach Camper Sales
Sartor Hamann Jewelry U-Stop Sweep Left