A   A   A
Share

NCAA Football on KLMS




College football lives here!  ESPN 1480 KLMS gives you the best variety of games throughout the season, featuring key matchups in the Big Ten, SEC, Big 12, and more!  ESPN 1480 is also the only station in Lincoln that gives you extensive bowl game coverage including the first ever BCS National Championship tournament.  When you want the best in college football, you'll find it here on Lincoln's Sports Authority, ESPN 1480 KLMS.

 

2014-15 NCAA Football Schedule on ESPN 1480

 
Sat Aug 30 TBA
TBA
7:30p
W. Virginia vs Alabama
Oklahoma St. Florida St.
LSU vs Wisconsin (@ Houston)
Mon Sept 1 6:30p Miami @ Louisville
Sat Sept 6 TBA
5pm
BYU @ Texas
Michigan St. @ Oregon
Sat Sept 13 2pm Georgia @ South Carolina
Sat Sept 20 TBA Clemson vs Florida
Sat Sept 27 TBA
TBA
Oregon St @ USC
Stanford @ Washington
Sat Oct 4 TBA
TBA
LSU @ Auburn
Arizona St @ USC
Sat Oct 11 TBA Louisville @ Clemson
Sat Oct 18 TBA Texas A&M @ Alabama
Sat Oct 25 TBA Texas @ Kansas State
Sat Nov 1 TBA
TBA
Florida @ Georgia
Auburn @ Mississippi
Sat Nov 8 TBA
TBA
Alabama @ LSU
Texas A&M @ Auburn
Sat Nov 15 TBA
TBA
Florida St @ Miami
Mississippi St @ Alabama
Sat Nov 22 TBA
TBA
Oklahoma St @ Baylor
Vanderbilt @ Mississippi St
Fri Nov 28 TBA Stanford @ USC
Sat Nov 29 TBA
TBA
Michigan @ Ohio St
Notre Dame @ USC


*All games and times subject to change

Filed Under :  
Topics : Sports
Social :
Locations : ArizonaGeorgiaLincolnMichiganMississippiMissouriNew OrleansOhioOklahomaOregonTexasWest VirginiaWisconsin