A   A   A
Share

NFL on ESPN 1480




ESPN 1480 and WestwoodOne Sports are proud to once again bring you the most extensive coverage of the NFL in Lincoln!  Every Sunday we bring you our exclusive Sunday Tripleheader with broadcasts starting at 9am!! Monday Night Football returns with some of the best matchups of the year. And once again this year, Thursday Night Football all season long,  only on ESPN 1480.  Plus, after the regular season, ESPN 1480 is your ONLY radio home for the NFL Playoffs and Super Bowl XLIX on February 1, 2015.  NO ONE gives you more football in Lincoln than ESPN 1480 KLMS!  


Week 1
Thu Sept 4 7pm Packers @ Seahawks
Sun Sept 7 11:30am Bengals @ Ravens
  3pm Panthers @ Buccaneers
  7pm Colts @ Broncos
Mon Sept 8 6pm Giants @ Lions
  9pm Chargers @ Cardinals

Week 2
Thurs Sept 11 7pm Steelers @ Ravens
Sun Sept 14 11:30am Saints @ Browns
  3pm Seahawks @ Chargers
  6:30pm Bears @ 49ers
Mon Sept 15 7pm Eagles @ Colts

Week 3
Thur Sept 18 7pm Buccaneers @ Falcons
Sun Sept 21 11:30am Packers @ Lions
     
  6:30pm Steelers @ Panthers
Mon Sept 22 7pm Bears @ Jets

Week 4
Thurs Sept 25 7pm Giants @ Redskins
Sun Sept 28 11:30a Bills @ Texans
  3pm Jaguars @ Chargers
  6:30pm Saints @ Cowboys
Mon Sept 29 7pm Patriots @ Chiefs

Week 5
Thurs Oct 2 7pm Vikings @ Packers
Sun Oct 5 11:30am Bears @ Panthers
  3pm Cardinals @ Broncos
  6:30pm Bengals @ Patiots
Mon Oct 6 7pm Seahawks @ Redskins

Week 6
Thurs Oct 9 7pm Colts @ Texans
Sun Oct 12 11:30am Broncos @ Jets
  3pm Cowboys @ Seahawks
  6:30pm Giants @ Eagles
Mon Oct 13 7pm 49ers @ Rams

Week 7
Thurs Oct  16 7pm Jets @ Patriots
Sun Oct 19 11:30am TBA
  3pm TBA
  6:30pm 49ers @ Broncos
Mon Oct 20 7pm Texans @ Steelers

Week 8
Thurs Oct 23 7pm Chargers @ Broncos
Sun Oct 26 11:30am Texans @ Titans
  3pm Eagles @ Cardinals
  6:30pm No NFL - World Series Game 4
Mon Oct 27 7pm Redskins @ Cowboys

Week 9
Thurs Oct 30 7pm Saints @ Panthers
Sun Nov 2 11:30am Chargers @ Dolphins
  3pm Rams @ 49ers
  6:30pm Ravens @ Steelers
Mon Nov 3 7pm Colts @ Giants

Week 10
Thurs Nov 6 7pm Browns vs Bengals
Sun Nov 9 11:30am No Game
  3pm Giants @ Seahawks
  6:30pm Bears @ Packers
Mon Nov 10 7pm Panthers @ Eagles

Week 11
Thurs Nov 13 7pm Bills @ Dolphins
Sun Nov 16 11:30am TBA
  3pm TBA
  6:30pm Patriots @ Colts
Mon Nov 17 7pm Steelers @ Titans

Week 12
Thurs Nov 20 7pm Chiefs @ Raiders
Sun Nov 23 12p Packers @ Vikings
  6:30pm Cowboys @ Giants
Mon Nov 24 7pm Ravens @ Saints

Week 13
Thurs Nov 27 11am Bears @ Lions
  3pm Eagles @ Cowboys
  7pm Seahawks @ 49ers
Sun Nov 30 11:30am Chargers @ Ravens
  3pm Patriots @ Packers
  6:30pm Broncos @ Chiefs
Mon Dec 1 7pm Dolphins @ Jets

Week 14
Thurs Dec 4 7pm Cowboys @ Bears
Sun Dec 7 11:30am Panthers @ Saints
  6:30pm Patriots @ Chargers
Mon Dec 8 7pm Falcons @ Packers

Week 15
Thurs Dec 11 7pm Cardinals @ Rams
Sun Dec 14 11:30am TBA
  3pm TBA
  6:30pm Cowboys @ Eagles
Mon Dec 15 7pm Saints @ Bears

Week 16
Thur Dec 18 7pm Titans @ Jaguars
Sat Dec 20 3p Eagles @ Redskins or Chargers @ 49ers
  7p Eagles @ Redskins or Chargers @ 49ers
Sun Dec 21 11:30am TBA
  3pm TBA
  6:30pm Seahawks @ Cardinals
Mon Dec 22 7pm Broncos @ Bengals

Week 17
Sun Dec 28 11:30am TBA
  3pm TBA
  6:30pm TBA

**Games subject to change

Filed Under :  
Topics : Sports
Social :